Sekazi Mtingwa awarded the 2023 AAAS Abelson Prize

Sekazi Mtingwa, co-founder and chair of LAAAMP, was selected to receive this award for how his contributions to the scientific community, research workforce, and society have shaped research, public policy, and the next generation of scientific leaders. Watch the video of the Prize Ceremony.

Posted 24 Feb 2023