Advanced Light Sources

Advanced Light Source (ALS), Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory (LBNL)

Contact name & Designation: Dr. Stephen Kevan, Interim Director
Email: sdkevan@lbl.gov

Advanced Photon Source (APS), Argonne National Lab (ANL)

Contact name & Designation: Dr. Dennis M. Mills, Deputy Assoc. Lab. Director for Photon Sciences and Deputy Director for X-ray Science
Email address: dmm@aps.anl.gov

ALBA Light Source

Contact name & Designation: Dr Miguel Angel Garcia Aranda, Scientific Director
Email address: migarcia@cells.es

Australian Synchrotron, Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organization (ANSTO)

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Michael James, Head of Science
Email address: michael.james@synchrotron.org.au 

Canadian Light Source

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Robert Lamb, CEO
Email address: robert.lamb@lightsource.ca

DELTA Light Source

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Shaukat Khan, Director
Email address: shaukat.khan@tu-dortmund.de 

Elettra Light Source

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Alfonso Franciosi, President and CEO
Email address: alfonso.franciosi@elettra.eu

European Synchrotron Radiation Facility (ESRF)

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Ed Mitchell, Head of Business Development
Email address: mitchell@esrf.fr

MAX IV Laboratory

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Marjolein Thunnissen, Life Science Director
Email address: marjolein.thunnissen@maxiv.lu.se

National Synchrotron Light Source-II (NSLS-II), Brookhaven National Lab (BNL)

Contact name & Designation: Dr Qun Shen, NSLS-II Deputy Director for Science
Email address: qshen@bnl.gov

Photon Factory, Institute of Materials Structure Science (IMSS) of KEK

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Hitoshi Abe
Email address: hitoshi.abe@kek.jp 

Pohang Accelerator Laboratory, South Korea

Contact name & Designation: tbc
Email address: tbc 

SESAME Light Source

Contact name & Designation: Dr Giorgio Paolucci, Scientific Director
Email address: giorgio.paolucci@sesame.org.jo

SIAM Photon Source (SPS), Synchrotron Light Research Institute (SLRI)

Contact name & Designation:  Dr. Pattanaphong Janphuang, Chief of User Office Division
Email address:  pattanaphong@slri.or.th

SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory

Contact name & Designation: Prof. Kelly Gaffney, Director (SSRL)
Email address: kgaffney@slac.stanford.edu

Taiwan Photon Source (TPS), National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center (NSRRC)

Contact name & Designation: Dr. Chia-Hung Hsu, Secretary General and Staff Scientist
Email address: chsu@nsrrc.org.tw