Steering Committee (Advisory to the Executive Committee)

Hitoshi Abe, Photon Factory
Maqsood Ahmed, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan
John Baglin, IUMRS and IBM
Carlos Cabrera, Puerto Rican Light Source Initiative
Simon Connell, African Light Source
Thierry d'Almeida, Commissariat l'Energie Atomique, France
Tabbetha Dobbins, Rowan University, USA
W. Estella Johnson, Managing Principal Partner, TriSEED Consultants, LLC
Diego G. Lamas, President, Latin American Crystallographic Association
Andrea Lausi, ELETTRA and
Minn-Tsong Lin, National Taiwan University
Manuel Limonta, Director, ICSU Regional Office for Latin America & Caribbean
Ernie Malamud, Fermilab (Retired)
Connie McNeely, Co-Director of George Mason University's Center for Science and Technology Policy
Ed Mitchell, ESRF
Matías Moreno, Mexican Light Source Initiative
Lawrence Norris, African Light Source, Steering Committee
Tshepo Ntsoane, South African Nuclear Energy Corporation
Daniel Nyanganyura, Director, ICSU Regional Office for Africa
Özgül Öztürk, Universität Siegen, Germany
Giorgio Paolucci, Scientific Director, SESAME
Eric Sheppard, INCREASE and Hampton University
Fidel Antonio Castro Smirnov, Cuban Light Source Initiative
Herman Winick, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory/Stanford University